Planning & Zoning Board 

Regular Meeting Date: 1st Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm
Telephone: 609-965-3242  Fax: 609-965-1641

Agendas & Minutes 

Name Class  Term
Mayor Dan James Class I 12/31/2021
Committeman C. Leigh Gadd, Jr.  Class III 12/31/2021
Kathy Conrad Class IV 12/31/2024
Lisa Downs Class IV 12/31/2023
Tim Michel Class IV 12/31/2021
Michael Peranteau  Class IV 12/31/2021
Lyn Murray Class IV 12/31/2021
Stacey Rubsam Class IV 12/31/2024
Brendon Achey  (Alternate I) 12/31/2021
Howard Chew  (Alternate II) 12/31/2021
Vacant Class II  
Richard Jankowski, Secretary 
Phone: 609-965-3242 x207 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.       
Charles D. Petrone, Esquire (Solicitor)
325 New Albany Road, Moorestown, NJ 08051
Phone: 865-816-8135
Kevin Dixon, Dixon Associates Engineering (Engineer)
335 E. Jimmie Leeds Road, Galloway, NJ 08205
Phone: 609-652-7131 Fax: 609-652-2613
Burlington County Planning Board
John A. Engle, PE, PP